h1

Medicom Kamen Rider Kabuto “Rider form”

September 6, 2008

I finally brought back my Kabuto after displaying in my office for 2 months. Now the SDU are temporary replacing him on my table. I considering getting a display rack in office to display my toys, since Ikea is so near my work place and my house doesn’t have place for my toys.

Kabuto is actually a birthday gift from my close friends and is my first 12″ figure after i stopped collecting them 7 years ago. Below are some of the photos I took.

Box Art

Kabuto is one of my favourite rider another than Faiz and Black

Out of the box

Close-up on gears

The helmet looks so cool!!!

Last evening I collected 3 more hot toys figuring. I will update as soon as I took photos of them. XD

Leave a Reply

