h1

Hot Toys TDK Batman

October 12, 2008

The long awaited TDK batman is here. Managed to squeeze some time to take the photos and post. Enjoy.

Box Art

Awesome. They put “Why so serrriousss?” on the plastic cover just on top of batman face. Quite unique.

Unboxing Batsy

I don’t have much time to do a lot of poses and my battery is running low so that’s all for today. For now, he has returned to his box and waiting for the day that he will be display in full glory. And I will be waiting for the day to have a place to display all my toys, most probably for toys, comics and gaming. Am I Right? My Tian Tian. Hahaa.

Leave a Reply

