h1

Hot Toys The Godfather

November 30, 2009

Godfather is one of my favourite show. I Love the story and the character in the show especially Don Vito Corleone. Thanks Alex for getting this for me in Hong Kong.

He got it at Toy Hunter

Packed nicely in the cardboard

Nice box art

2 boxes contains the figure, accessories, chair and the base

Close up on the face

The Cat

The chair

Overall is an excellence add on to my collection. Nice head sculpt, beautiful chair. But one thing that disappointed me is the broken leg that came off when I took out the figure. Well, another than that it’s a perfect 12″ figure.

Leave a Reply

